Summer Book Talks  6/21, 7/5,  8/2  in the SMS Library  4 to 5 p.m.            Bulldog University for 6th Grade Aug. 2nd                SMS Football Practice begins July 10th                 SMS Boys Soccer Tryouts July 10-13

South Middle School

Skip to main content
| Login
Mobile Menu
Cross-Country » Cross-Country

Cross-Country

If you're interested in helping us build a great Cross-Country program at South, come on out and join us!  Cross-country practice will resume on Monday, July 23rd.  The location of our practices are not yet determined, so please watch our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/SMSBulldogs.XC/ and our website http://smsbulldogs-xc.cloudaccess.host/ for updates!!  Here's the rest of our tentative summer schedule (additional practices may be added):

 

Mon., 7/23/18 – Practice, 7:00 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.
Wed., 7/25/18 – Practice, 7:00 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.

Thurs., 7/26/18 - SWIM/PIZZA PARTY!!  @ Henderson Country Club (Parents too!)  5p - 8p
Fri., 7/27/18 – Practice, 8:00 a.m. – 9:15 a.m.
 Sat., 7/28/18 - 1 Mile RACE @ USI – 8:00 p.m.
Mon., 7/30/18 – Practice, 7:00 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.
Sat., 8/4/18 – Practice, 8:00 a.m. – 9:15 a.m.
Mon., 8/6/18 – Practice, 7:00 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.
Thurs., 8/9/18 – AFTER SCHOOL til 5:15!
Fri., 8/10/18 - 5K Road RACE, Downtown Hendo @ 7:00 p.m.


Then practices will be T, Th, F after school til 5:15 unless otherwise notified.

If you have questions or would like more information, please contact Coach Haynes at cjshaynes@hotmail.com